ANNOUNCEMENTS
  •  

Faculty/Staff Position Email 
Fanese CowanPupil Appraisal Coordinator/Compliancefcowan@lincolnprep.school
Candance Westbrook IEP Facilitator (6-12)/11th and 12th Special Services cwestbrook@lincolnprep.school
Tameka Miller Transition/interventionist/Mentor Teacher/10th Special Services   tmiller@lincolnprep.school

9th Special Services
Hannah MylesSpecial Services/7th and 8th Special Services hmyles@lincolnprep.school

6th Special Services
Kim Hammett Evaluation Coordinator/Interventionist/IEP Facilitator (K-5)/ 4th and 5th Special Services khammett@lincolnprep.school
Shunda Clinton2nd and 3rd Special Servicessclinton@lincolnprep.school
Pam McLaughlin K and 1st Special Services pmclaughlin@lincolnprep.school

Ebonique Smart

Resource 4th, 5th and 6th Special Servicesesmart@lincolnprep.school 
Melanie MasseyOccupational Therapy
Sandy Whitman
Speech Therapist
swhitman@lincolnprep.school

¬©Grambling High Foundation, Inc.  P.O. Box 16, Grambling, LA 71245.  Grambling High Foundation, Inc. is a Louisiana-based 501(c)3 non-profit organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software