ANNOUNCEMENTS
  •  

SPECIAL SERVICES

The Louisiana Department of Education (LDOE) special education parental involvement survey is open through July 31, 2023.

Each year LDOE surveys parents of children with disabilities who receive special education services. They use this information to enhance family involvement and improve services and results for children with disabilities. 

Please take a moment to complete the survey. Click here >> SURVEY


Documents and Information

Clink the links below to see information.

Faculty/Staff Position Email 
Fanese CowanPupil Appraisal Coordinator/Compliancefcowan@lincolnprep.school
Louquyhant'a Foster  504 and Evaluation Coordinator

lfoster@lincolnprep.school

Tameka Miller Team Leader/interventionist/Mentor Teacher tmiller@lincolnprep.school
Johnny SimmonsHigh School Special Servicesjsimmons@lincolnprep.school
Matthew ReedHigh School Special Servicesmreed@lincolnprep.school
LeKida Ephraim9th Special Serviceslephraim@lincolnprep.school
Bruce Wilson7th and 8th Special Services bwilson@lincolnprep.school
Tiffany Honeycutt 5th and 6th Special Services thoneycutt@lincolnprep.school
Kim Hammett 4th Grade Special Services khammett@lincolnprep.school
Shunda Clinton3rd Grade Special Servicessclinton@lincolnprep.school
Pam McLaughlin 2nd Grade Special Services pmclaughlin@lincolnprep.school
Nakesha LeeK and 1st Grade Special Services  nlee@lincolnprep.school

Ebonique Smart

Resource 3rd, 4th, and 5th Grade Special Servicesesmart@lincolnprep.school 
Sincerely Qualls Resource 6th, 7th and 8th Grade Special Services  squalls@lincolnprep.school
Melanie MasseyOccupational Therapy
Sandy Whitman
Speech Therapist
swhitman@lincolnprep.school

¬©Grambling High Foundation, Inc.  P.O. Box 16, Grambling, LA 71245.  Grambling High Foundation, Inc. is a Louisiana-based 501(c)3 non-profit organization.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software